casualkruto.blogg.se

M&b auto group
M&b auto group













Turns out a water leak from a properly installed windshield allowed water to drip on the central junction box shorting out the system. I called the Ford dealership they stay to be $90 to diagnose the issue. They told me I had 24 hours to pick up my vehicle and then the dealership told me basically it’s as is. I declined and told them the dealer told me it was free. Told me it would be $80 an hour minimum of four hours for them to diagnose the exact issue. Even though the car shut off while driving I explain to him that that was not the case. On the 18th the dealers shop told me I hooked the battery up backwards. I than had the truck towed to the shop at my cost. I requested a number to speak with the shop witch was not given to me till the 15th. They told me they were going to diagnose the issue for free. On the 10th they sent me an address for their shop.

m&b auto group

They seemed real friendly at first I drive the truck home and on the 4th after less than 100 miles it broke down.

m&b auto group

I went to m & b auto and purchase a truck on June 1st 2020.















M&b auto group